iPhone X Review

I bought my iPhone X before school started.  I had iPhone 7Plus before I change it, I feel like the iPhone X is a product with a dual identity, it has upended our understanding of the existing iPhone besides the iPhone Xs&R. It makes me felt strange and new when I hold it in my hand, but there’s also an element of tradition and nostalgia in it, a mix of old and new that sets the iPhone X apart.

Image result for iphone x

So far I feel like iPhone X has the perfect phone size compare to other phones even the new iPhone Xs Max, I can hold it perfectly. Also, from a perfect point of view, a full screen without “bangs” is certainly the best, but I don’t think anyone would give up on Face ID, so that’s why the top of the iPhone X has a distinctive cut-off design. Apple’s classic home button was given a new meaning in 2013 – fingerprint identification. After years of hardware and software upgrades, apple has led all manufacturers and taught people around the world how to use fingerprints to unlock phones while pulling them out. In a world where fingerprint unlocking has become pervasive and phones have become integrated into our lives, apple has made another big story: Face ID. I think a lot of people might assume that Face ID is due to the lack of a Home button, and that apple has no integrated fingerprint recognition on the screen. In my opinion, Face ID is not only a huge leap forward in technology, but also a huge improvement in user experience.

I probably going to ask my parents a iPhone Xs as my Christmas gift because it is an improvement t of iPhone X and who knows what Apple is going to name the next generation of iPhone, Y or Z?

Leave a comment